Attach my car to company | Online Cab Attachment
SoloCabs- How to attach your car with company. Outstation taxi attachment with SoloCabs for drivers. It is as simple as downloading android app and registering yourself there.

Drivers and cab service providers can partner with SoloCabs and attach their cars to the company. It is as simple as just registering yourself on the Solo Cabs Partner app. Once you are verified, you can start getting business from SoloCabs.

Taxi service providers can partner with SoloCabs to attach your car with company and get business from SoloCabs. Drivers / Taxi service providers can partner with SoloCabs to attach your car with company and get business from SoloCabs. It is as simple as just registering yourself on SoloCabs Partner app, getting verified, and starting work. Just register yourself on the app and get started.

Please register yourself on SoloCabs Partner android app. If you are an individual driver, you can enter your name in the agency and the name of the owner in the app. Download SoloCabs Partner app from the google play store by clicking on it below.

Dear Business Partner, Thank you for your interest in joining the SoloCabs Vendor/driver Network system. After registering, you need to do the following in the SoloCabs Partner app:

You need to share the below mention cab/taxi documents, driver details & owner details for the registration process. After uploading the above information, please wait for the verification and approval of your account.

It may take up to 2 to 4 working days for approval after you upload the document.

Yes, you can view bookings after uploading your information in the SoloCabs Partner app. But you can accept booking only after your account, car(s), and driver(s) are approved and you have a minimum balance in your app wallet.

Up to Rs. 1000 is Registration and Verification charges and is non-refundable. However it will remain in your wallet so that you can accept the booking.

Price is shown on your SoloCabs Partner app for each booking. This is the price you will get directly from the customer. So, kindly check this before accepting the booking. If you cancel after accepting the booking, you may be fined which will be deducted from your SoloCabs partner App Wallet.

No, the driver fee and night charge are included in the price.

It may or may not be included. Please check the booking on the app to know whether it is included or excluded from that booking. Where it is extra, it needs to be charged as per actual receipts.

Extra Km price is shown for the booking. You need to enter the extra km while completing the trip in the SoloCabs Partner app. It will show you the amount required to collect from the customer and also send the invoice to the customer.

© 2021 Solo Cabs. All rights reserved